Landsstyre / Fylkesrepresentanter

FYLKE REPRESENTANT KOMMUNE E-POST VARA / KOMMUNE
Akershus Beth Maria Furrevik-Gomes Frogn akershus@ffkf.no Kathrine Eriksen / Asker
Aust-Agder Tora Selås Skippervold Grimstad austagder@ffkf.no Guro Nordli Solbakk / Valle
Buskerud Maria E. V. Kloed Flesberg buskerud@ffkf.no
Finnmark Anbjørg Knutsson Tana finnmark@ffkf.no Anneli Naukkarinen / Porsanger
Hedmark Aud Elisabeth Wasa Elverum hedmark@ffkf.no Gunn Bråten / Tynset
Hordaland Therese Hope Askøy hordaland@fkf.no Tom Haugan / Stord
Møre og Romsdal Olav Bergheim Surnadal moreogromsdal@ffkf.no Line Solberg / Nesset
Nord-Trøndelag Ragnheid Ona-Hauffen Snåsa ntrondelag@ffkf.no Gerd Roaldsvik Urstad/Høylandet
Nordland Ermin Krehic Fauske nordland@ffkf.no Bodil Tolke / Ballangen
Oppland Douwe R. Smids Nordre Land oppland@ffkf.no Per Valland / Sør Aurdal
Oslo Merete Solberg Oslo oslo@ffkf.no Mona Rekve / Oslo
Rogaland Solveig Oldereide Randaberg rogaland@ffkf.no Hanne Carine Jensen / Stavanger
Sogn og Fjordane Ann Iren Festervoll Gloppen sognogfjordane@ffkf.no Synnøve Marie Hestenes / Gloppen
Sør-Trøndelag Aiga Eglite Berg Rissa strondelag@ffkf.no Synnøve Sletvoldt/ Oppdal
Telemark Per Atle Einan Seljord telemark@ffkf.no Marianne Esborg Mikalsen / Drangedal
Troms Anne Grete Norman Lenvik troms@ffkf.no
Vest-Agder Pål Bjørkkjær Søgne vestagder@ffkf.no Kathleen Torsøe / Hægbostad
Vestfold Pernille Grung Sandefjord vestfold@ffkf.no Mari-Anne Staaland / Larvik
Østfold Gro Pettersen (midl.) Spydeberg ostfold@ffkf.no