Landsstyre / Fylkesrepresentanter

FYLKE REPRESENTANT KOMMUNE E-POST VARA / KOMMUNE
Akershus Beth Maria Furrevik-Gomes Frogn akershus@ffkf.no Mona Grytøyr / Ullensaker
Aust-Agder Berit Hauan Evje og Hornnes austagder@ffkf.no Tone Røinesdal / Birkenes
Buskerud Anett Persvold Ringerike buskerud@ffkf.no Pål Brevig / Rollag
Finnmark Ellen Johansen Hammerfest finnmark@ffkf.no Veysi Yokus / Hammerfest
Hedmark Halvor Ravn Holøyen Kongsvinger hedmark@ffkf.no Britt Helland-Pedersen / Ringsaker
Hordaland Kristine Sunde Fauske Voss hordaland@fkf.no Knut Venge / Fusa
Møre og Romsdal Aud Lisbeth Lillebostad Aukra moreogromsdal@ffkf.no Mali Hennøen / Aure
Nordland Bodil Tokle Ballangen nordland@ffkf.no
Oppland Douwe R. Smids Nordre Land oppland@ffkf.no Per Valland / Sør Aurdal
Oslo Pakshan Ahmadi Oslo oslo@ffkf.no Jonny Hellesø / Oslo
Rogaland Astrid Instanes Sandnes rogaland@ffkf.no Bodhild Løberg / Sandnes
Sogn og Fjordane Ida Elise Magnussen Fjaler sognogfjordane@ffkf.no
Trøndelag Rita Nordheim Vikna trondelag@ffkf.no Tiffany Mattozzi Opsahl / Hemne
Telemark Per Atle Einan Seljord telemark@ffkf.no Torun Hovde Kaasa / Hjartdal
Troms Anne Grotnes Tromsø troms@ffkf.no Elin Helén Nermo / Bardu
Vest-Agder Eirik Haanes Vennesla vestagder@ffkf.no Lina Vetås / Lyngdal
Vestfold Anette Gordner Guldahl Sandefjord vestfold@ffkf.no Mari-Anne Staaland / Larvik
Østfold Gro Pettersen (midl.) Spydeberg ostfold@ffkf.no