Landsstyre / Fylkesrepresentanter

Under revisjon
FYLKE
REPRESENTANT
KOMMUNE
E-POST
VARA / KOMMUNE

Aust-Agder
Berit Hauan
Evje og Hornnes
austagder@ffkf.no
Tone Røinesdal / Birkenes

Finnmark
Ellen Johansen
Hammerfest
finnmark@ffkf.no
Veysi Yokus / Hammerfest

Innlandet (valg for nytt fylke gjennomføres 30. januar 2020)
Tidligere Hedmark
Britt Helland-Pedersen
Ringsaker
hedmark@ffkf.no
Tidligere Oppland
Douwe R. Smids
Nordre Land
oppland@ffkf.no

Møre og Romsdal
Aud Lisbeth Lillebostad
Aukra
moreogromsdal@ffkf.no
Mali Hennøen / Aure

Nordland
Bodil Tokle
Narvik
nordland@ffkf.no
Kathy Frøskeland / Meløy

Oslo
Pakshan Ahmadi
Oslo
oslo@ffkf.no
Jonny Hellesø / Oslo

Rogaland
Gjertrud Bua Larsson
Haugesund
rogaland@ffkf.no
Bodhild Løberg / Sandnes

Troms
Anne Grotnes
Tromsø
troms@ffkf.no
Elin Helén Nermo / Bardu

Trøndelag
Rune Leirset
Levanger
trondelag@ffkf.no
Tiffany Mattozzi Opsahl / Hemne

Vestfold og Telemark
Per Atle Einan
Seljord
vestfoldogtelemark@ffkf.no
Anette Gordner Guldahl / Sandefjord

Vest-Agder
Eirik Haanes
Vennesla
vestagder@ffkf.no
Lina Vetås / Lyngdal

Vestland
Kristine Sunde Fauske
Voss
vestland@ffkf.no
Cecilie Udberg-Helle / Kinn

Viken (interimstyre til 13. februar 2020)
Beth Maria Furrevik-Gomes
Frogn
Gro Pettersen
Spydeberg
Anett Persvold
Ringerike
Sigwe Brouwer
Kongsberg
Merethe Kvernrød
viken@ffkf.no