Kontakt ffkf

Arbeidsutvalget:
Leder: Vanja Marita Jensen, leder@ffkf.no
Nestleder: Stig O. Sæthre, nestleder@ffkf.no
Au medlem: Tone Sissel Kise, aumedlem@ffkf.no
Medlem: Anette Gordner Guldahl, anette@ffkf.no

Organisasjonssekretær:
Sekretær: Trine Eide, sekretar@ffkf.no

Varamedlemmer:
Ellen Johansen, ellen@ffkf.no
Douwe Smids, douwe@ffkf.no