Landsstyret / Fylkesledere

FYLKE REPRESENTANT KOMMUNE E-POST VARA/KOMMUNE
Agder Eirik Haanes Vennesla agder@ffkf.no Berit Hauan / Evje og Hornes
Innlandet Douwe R. Smids Nordre Land innlandet@ffkf.no Britt Helland-Pedersen / Ringsaker
Møre og Romsdal Aud Lisbeth Lillebostad Aukra moreogromsdal@ffkf.no May Jorid Strand / Sunndal
Nordland Bodil Tokle Narvik nordland@ffkf.no Kathy Frøskeland / Meløy
Oslo Cathrine Bangum Oslo oslo@ffkf.no Mona Rekve / Oslo
Rogaland Gjertrud Bua Larsson Haugesund rogaland@ffkf.no Anne Ferkingstad / Karmøy
Troms og Finnmark Ingeborg Opgård Hågensen Alta tromsogfinnmark@ffkf.no Marianne Vikan / Harstad
Trøndelag Rune Leirset Levanger trondelag@ffkf.no Anne Grete Wold Olsen / Verdal
Vestfold og Telemark Per Atle Einan Seljord vestfoldogtelemark@ffkf.no Anette Gordner Guldahl / Sandefjord
Vestland Cecilie Udberg-Helle Kinn vestland@ffkf.no
Viken Beth Maria Furrevik-Gomes Frogn viken@ffkf.no Sigwe Brouwer / Kongsberg