Landsstyret / Fylkesledere

FYLKE REPRESENTANT KOMMUNE E-POST VARA/KOMMUNE
Agder Eirik Haanes Vennesla agder@ffkf.no Berit Hauan / Evje og Hornes
Innlandet Douwe R. Smids Nordre Land innlandet@ffkf.no Britt Helland-Pedersen / Ringsaker
Møre og Romsdal Aud Lisbeth Lillebostad Aukra moreogromsdal@ffkf.no Mali Hennøen / Aure
Nordland Bodil Tokle Narvik nordland@ffkf.no Kathy Frøskeland / Meløy
Oslo Pakshan Ahmadi Oslo oslo@ffkf.no Linn Camilla Elvenes / Oslo
Rogaland Gjertrud Bua Larsson Haugesund rogaland@ffkf.no Bodhild Løberg / Sandnes
Troms og Finnmark * under valg tromsogfinnmark@ffkf.no
Trøndelag Rune Leirset Levanger trondelag@ffkf.no Anne Grete Wold Olsen / Verdal
Vestfold og Telemark Per Atle Einan Seljord vestfoldogtelemark@ffkf.no Anette Gordner Guldahl / Sandefjord
Vestland Kristine Sunde Fauske Voss vestland@ffkf.no Cecilie Udberg-Helle / Kinn
Viken Beth Maria Furrevik-Gomes Frogn viken@ffkf.no Sigwe Brouwer / Kongsberg

*  Kontaktpersoner:
Anne Grotnes, Tromsø & Ellen Johansen, Hammerfest