Landsstyret

Landsstyret og AU mai 2022
FylkeFylkeslederVaraEpost
AgderErik HaanesBerit Hauanagder@ffkf.no
InnlandetDouwe SmidsBritt Helland-Pederseninnlandet@ffkf.no
Møre og RomsdalAud Lisbeth LillebostadMay Jorid Strandmoreogromsdal@ffkf.no
NordlandBodil TokleKathy Frøskelandnordland@ffkf.no
OsloCathrine BangumMona Rekveoslo@ffkf.no
RogalandMaria-Louise BordvikAnne Ferkingstadrogaland@ffkf.no
Troms og FinnmarkIngeborg Opgård HågensenMarianne Vikantromsogfinnmark@ffkf.no
TrøndelagRune LeirsetAnne Grete Wold Olsentrondelag@ffkf.no
Vestfold og TelemarkPer Atle EinanAnette Guldahlvestfoldogtelemark@ffkf.no
VestlandCecilie Udberg-Hellevestland@ffkf.no
VikenSigve Brouwerviken@ffkf.no