Landsstyret

FylkeLederVaraEpost
AgderBerit Hauanagder@ffkf.no
InnlandetSvetlana Jonseninnlandet@ffkf.no
Møre og RomsdalKirsti Guvsám Marianne Bøvramoreogromsdal@ffkf.no
NordlandBodil TokleKathy Frøskelandnordland@ffkf.no
OsloCathrine BangumMona Rekveoslo@ffkf.no
RogalandMaria-Louise BordvikLouise Marie Egelandrogaland@ffkf.no
Troms og FinnmarkMarianne VikanIngeborg Hågensentromsogfinnmark@ffkf.no
TrøndelagRune LeirsetAnne Grete Wold Olsentrondelag@ffkf.no
Vestfold og TelemarkPer Atle EinanMadeleine Hillmannvestfoldogtelemark@ffkf.no
VestlandSaana Itkonenvestland@ffkf.no
VikenSigve BrouwerShaghayegh Razavinikviken@ffkf.no